Funny Balloons

IN VENICE : AUG. 29TH TO SEPT.5TH

 

IN TORONTO : SEPT. 4TH TO 11TH

 

PETER DANNER - Sales & Acquisitions

Cell: +33 6 74 49 33 40

pdanner@funny-balloons.com

LOUIS BALSAN - International Sales

Cell: +33 6 50 33 75 42

Email: sales@funny-balloons.com

RENAN ARTUKMAC - Festivals Coordinator

Cell: +33 6 85 73 87 02

festivals@funny-balloons.com

EMMANUELLE ZINGGELER - PR Coordinator

Cell: +33 6 07 84 66 06

ezinggeler@hotmail.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL PRESS CONTACTS :

 

VENICE

Return to Ithaca :

Viviana Andriani viviana@rv-press.com

Cell: +39 348 331 66 81

Aurelie Dard aurelie@rv-press.com

Cell: +39 340 694 65 40

Pasolini & Near Death Experience :

Liz Miller Liz.Miller@premiercomms.com

Cell: +44 7770 472 159

Jonathan Rutter jonathan.rutter@premiercomms.com

Cell: +44 7802 252 591

 

TIFF

Return to Ithaca :

TOUCHWOOD PR

Andréa Grau (President) andrea@touchwoodpr.com

Gérald Duchaussoy gerald@touchwwoodpr.com

Anne-Lise Kontz anne-lise@touchwoodpr.com

Anne Pampin anne@touchwoodpr.com

 

 

 

4 bis rue Saint Sauveur - 75002 Paris - France - Tel: +33 1 40 13 05 86 / Fax: +33 1 42 33 34 99