Funny Balloons

IN TORONTO : SEPT. 4TH TO 11TH

 

PETER DANNER - Sales & Acquisitions

Cell: +33 6 74 49 33 40

pdanner@funny-balloons.com

 

LOUIS BALSAN - International Sales

Cell: +33 6 50 33 75 42

sales@funny-balloons.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL PRESS CONTACTS :

 

RETURN TO ITHACA

TOUCHWOOD PR

Andréa Grau (President) andrea@touchwoodpr.com

Gérald Duchaussoy gerald@touchwwoodpr.com

Anne-Lise Kontz anne-lise@touchwoodpr.com

Anne Pampin anne@touchwoodpr.com

 

PASOLINI

42WEST

Scott Feinstein (will be in Toronto)

Scott.Feinstein@42west.net

O: 212-413-0806 | M: 646-637-4435

Kate Rosenbaum (will be in Toronto)

Kate.Rosenbaum@42west.net

O: 424-901-8775 | M: 914-584-6883

Ashton Fontana (will be in Toronto)

Ashton.Fontana@42west.net

O: 212-277-7553 | M: 646-301-3513

Maddy Gorin (will be in NY) Maddy.Gorin@42West.net

O: 646-300-8653 | M: 301-512-9055

Downloads : Fall 2014 line up /// Pasolini pressbook Venice Toronto | HD pict. /// Return to Ithaca pressbook Venice Toronto | HD pict. /// Near Death experience pressbook | HD pict.

4 bis rue Saint Sauveur - 75002 Paris - France - Tel: +33 1 40 13 05 86 / Fax: +33 1 42 33 34 99